Cool Cat (Remastered 2011)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Cool Cat (Remastered 2011) · Queen

Hot Space

℗ 2011 Hollywood Records, Inc.

Released on: 2011-01-01

Associated Performer, Bass Guitar, Drum Programming, Synthesizer, Guitar: John Deacon
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Brian May
Associated Performer, Vocals: Freddie Mercury
Associated Performer, Drums & Percussion, Background Vocalist: Roger Taylor
Associated Performer, Synthesizer, Producer: Reinhold Mack
Producer, Unknown, Other: Queen
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Bob Ludwig
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Justin Shirley-Smith
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mix Engineer: Kris Fredriksson
Unknown, Other: Mack
Unknown, Other: Bob Ludwig
Composer Lyricist: John Deacon
Composer Lyricist: Freddie Mercury

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Author: editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *