3 Cool Cats

Provided to YouTube by Nonesuch

3 Cool Cats · Ry Cooder

Chávez Ravine

℗ 2005 Nonesuch Records Inc.

Tenor Saxophone: Gil Bernal
Bass: Jared Smith
Drums: Jim Keltner
Percussion: Joachim Cooder
Piano: Joe Rotondi
Organ: Mike Bolger
Vocals: Rudy Salas, Juliette Commagere, Carla Commagere
Guitar: Ry Cooder
Vocals: Willie G.
Writer: Jerry Lieber
Writer: Mike Stoller

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Author: editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *